Shandong Lianbang Heavy Industries Co., Ltd.

Tel

(86)13505398919

Powered by  www.300.cn 

Copyright © Shandong Lianbang Heavy Industries Co., Ltd.   |    鲁ICP备15012794号-1       

Federal Heavy Industries' innovative service model is committed to ensuring the efficient operation of products and production lines by technical means;
The traditional pre-sales, sales, and after-sales service will be upgraded to "customer support operation centers" that provide comprehensive technical support.

Careful service Trustworthy

>
Worry-free Service
  Service is our core competitiveness, and it is an important support for the company's development and growth in more than 20 years. It has continuously learned success and failure experience in the crusher equipment industry for more than 20 years. In terms of hardware, professionalism, and team loyalty, the company has become increasingly experienced. It has enabled a group of federal people from youth to middle-aged to become experienced service leaders. Our service concept is people-oriented, and these talents use life to interpret the quality of service. The spirit also continues to influence the new federal people for higher quality services.
  1. When you are fortunate enough to visit and investigate, we will provide you with a luxurious business shuttle service. We will work closely with you to investigate the project cases that are close to your production line. There are garden restaurants and tea rooms in the factory area dedicated to customer consultation and negotiation. .
  2. The 120,000-square-meter manufacturing base and the 60,000-square-meter foundry machinery parts processing base on the Federal Road in the Economic and Technological Development Zone of Linyi City visited the scientific research building and marketing service building, and deciphered the Federal World Headquarters.
  3. After fully understanding your needs, we will visit the site of your project. Professional design can save you operating costs; rich scrap crushing, stone crushing and screening experience, for which we have accumulated more than 20 years, only for Make you more satisfied.
  4. On-time delivery, inventory crushing production line configuration equipment bill of materials.
  5. Our technical service personnel will strictly guide your basic construction and installation, complete our commitment to quality and operation, guarantee the training of production line operators on the site, and recall the dispatched engineers one month after the normal production of the crushing production line. In the future, you will have better operations, save costs and lay a foundation for the future. In the future, parts supply and technical services will run through the entire project life cycle.

技术服务
Technical Services
您现在的位置:
首页
/
服务无忧

服务无忧

  • 分类:客户服务
  • 发布时间:2018-02-05 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
  服务是我们的核心竞争力,是公司20余年发展壮大的重要支撑,在20余年的破碎机设备行业中不断吸取成功、失败经验。在硬件、专业、团队忠诚度方面升级不断壮大,使一批从青年到中年的联邦人成为经验丰富的服务骨干,我们的服务理念是以人为本,而这些人才用生命诠释着服务质量,这种精神也不断影响着新的联邦人为了更高品质的服务。
  1. 当您有幸来访考察,我们将为您提供豪华的商务班车接送服务,与您一同就近考察与您相近生产线要求的工程案例,在厂区内设有花园餐厅、茶房专用于客户磋商洽谈沟通需求。
  2. 位于临沂市经济技术开发区联邦路上的12万平米生产制造基地及6万平方米铸造机械零件加工基地,参观科研大楼与营销服务大楼,解密联邦全球总部。
  3. 在充分了解您的需求后,我们会到您的项目现场实地考察,专业的设计可以为您节省运营成本;丰富的废钢破碎、石料破碎筛分经验,为此我们积累20余年,只为让您更佳满意。
  4. 准时交货、清点破碎生产线配置设备物料清单。
  5. 我们的技术服务人员将严格指导您的基础建造及安装,完成我们对质量、运营的承诺保障在现场对生产线操作人员进行培训,并在破碎生产线正常生产一个月后召回外派工程师,为您今后更好的运营,节省成本打下磐石基础,并在日后配件供应、技术服务贯穿整个项目生命周期。

联系联邦重工

全国招商热线:13505398919

电话:0539-8802189

邮箱:lbzg@sycrusher.com

地址:山东省临沂市经济技术开发区联邦路68号

在线留言

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:

版权所有©山东联邦重工有限公司      鲁ICP备15012794号      网站建设:中企动力  临沂  SEO