Shandong Lianbang Heavy Industries Co., Ltd.

Tel

(86)13505398919

Powered by  www.300.cn 

Copyright © Shandong Lianbang Heavy Industries Co., Ltd.   |    鲁ICP备15012794号-1       

LBZD series

This machine adopts the structure characteristic of double eccentric shaft vibration exciter, which guarantees that the equipment can bear the impact of falling bulk material and large feeding capacity.In the production process, the block and granular materials can be fed to the receiving device uniformly, regularly and continuously from the storage bin, so as to prevent the failure of the receiving device due to uneven feeding and prolong the service life of the equipment.Feeder can be divided into steel plate structure and grate structure, steel plate structure feeder is used for sand and gravel production line, all materials into the crushing equipment evenly;The grate feeder can conduct coarse screening of materials to make the system more economical and reasonable in preparation.
Description
Specifications
Case
Pictures and videos
 
 

This series vibration feeder is stable in vibration, reliable in operation, low in noise, low in energy consumption, no punching phenomenon, long life, convenient in maintenance, light in weight, small in size, convenient in equipment adjustment and installation, and good in comprehensive performance.

LBZG series vibration feeder is composed of feed tank, vibration exciter, spring support and transmission device.Tank vibration feeding solutions of vibration source is vibrator, vibrator is made up of two eccentric shaft (master, passive) and gears, drive shaft, driven by a motor through the triangle again by gear meshing driven shaft rotation on the drive shaft, the main, driven shaft rotate reverse at the same time, make the tub vibration, a continuous flow of material, to achieve the purpose of conveying material.

 

The working principle of

 

LBZG vibrating feeder can be massive, granular materials in the production process from the storage bin evenly, timing, and continuously to the feeder, in sand production line, mechanical continuous evenly feed can be broken, and carries on the coarse screening for material, widely used in metallurgy, coal mining, ore dressing, building materials, chemical, abrasive and other industries crushing, screening combination equipment.

The performance characteristics of

specifications Maximum feed size(mm) Optimum feed size(mm) Processing power(t/h) power(kw)
LBZD5020 1400 700 600-800 7.5*2
LBZD5022 1600 1000 700-900 9.5*2
LBZD6020 1600 700 700-900 9.5*2
LBZD6022 1600 1000 800-1000 12*2

 

  

Previous

欢迎访问联邦重工官方网站!

全国招商热线

13505398919

技术支持:中企动力临沂后台维护

Copyright ©山东联邦重工 版权所有    |    鲁ICP备15012794号-1       

LBZD系列

该机采用双偏心轴激振器的结构特点,保证设备能承受大块物料下落的冲击,给料能力大。在生产流程中可以把块状、颗粒状物料从贮料仓中均匀、定时、连续地给到受料装置中去,从而防止受料装置因进料不均而产生死机的现象,延长了设备使用寿命。给料机可分为钢板结构和篦条结构,钢板结构的给料机多用于砂石生产线,将物料全部均匀地送入破碎设备;篦条结构的给料机可对物料进行粗筛分使系统在配制上更经济合理,
案例详细
规格参数
客户案例
图片与视频
 
 

该系列振动给料机振动平稳、工作可靠、噪声低、耗能小、无冲料现象、寿命长、维护保养方便、重量轻、体积小、设备调节安装方便、综合性能好,当采用封闭式结构机身时可防止粉尘污染。

LBZG系列振动给料机是由给料槽体、激振器、弹簧支座、传动装置等组成。槽体振动给料的振动源是激振器,激振器是由两根偏心轴(主、被动)和齿轮副组成,由电动机通过三角带驱动主动轴,再由主动轴上齿轮啮合被动轴转动,主、被动轴同时反向旋转,使槽体振动,使物料连续不断流动,达到输送物料的目的。

 

工作原理

 

LBZG振动喂料机可在生产流程中把块状、颗粒状物料从贮料仓中均匀、定时、连续地送到受料装置中去,在砂石生产线中,可为破碎机械连续均匀地喂料,并对物料进行粗筛分,广泛应用于冶金、煤矿 、选矿、建材、化工、磨料等行业的破碎、筛分联合设备中。

性能特点

规格型号 最大给料尺寸(mm) 最佳给料尺寸(mm) 处理能力(t/h) 功率(kw)
LBZD5020 1400 700 600-800 7.5*2
LBZD5022 1600 1000 700-900 9.5*2
LBZD6020 1600 700 700-900 9.5*2
LBZD6022 1600 1000 800-1000 12*2

  

上一篇